WHAT HAPPENS WITH MY PRAYER?
When a new prayer request is added, we automatically send you an email containing the details of your request and a unique removal link. Keep this email in case you’d like to remove your prayer. Our prayer team then processes your prayer request and publishes it to the Prayer Wall.
HOW CAN I PRAY FOR OTHERS?
When a request is posted to our Prayer Wall, you are encouraged to support one another in the form of the “I Prayed for This” button. When clicked, the prayer request is updated to reflect your support and prayer and the original submitter receives an instant email notification that someone has prayed for them.
WHAT REQUESTS ARE APPROPRIATE?
Our desire is to use the Prayer Wall to encourage one another in the body of Christ. When submitting a prayer request please be sensitive to someone’s privacy if consent has not been given. Ideally, it should be about something you need prayer for personally. Prayer requests are moderated.
IS MY PRAYER INFORMATION SAFE?
Our Prayer Wall can only be accessed by our Prayer team. In addition, all prayer requests must be moderated before they’re shared online, keeping inappropriate information out of sight. And remember, you can always remove your request from your confirmation email at anytime with a simple click.
Prayer Requests will Automatically Delete in 2 Months
Please Pray for One Another by Clicking the “I PRAYED FOR THIS” Button